Meet Our Agents

Jodie Sontag

Agency Owner
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 800
jodie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Family Travel, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Hawaii

Please note, at this time, Jodie is only working with repeat and referral clients

Melissa Kleinschmidt

Team Manager and Diamond Travel Advisor
New York
917-846-6183

melissa@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Novella Markle

Travel Advisor/Social Media Manager
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 812
novella_m@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Tracy Costanzo-Sheposh

Diamond Travel Advisor
Pennsylvania

412-849-6727
tracy@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Destination Weddings

Dana Webb

Senior Travel Advisor
Indiana

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 820
dana_w@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Ayelet Barsotti

Senior Travel Advisor
Washington

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 809
ayelet@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Lee Ann Walters-Young

Senior Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 801
leeann_y@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Sally and Darrell Andress

Senior Travel Advisors
Kentucky

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 816 (Sally)
1-888-678-TRIP, ext 823 (Darrell)
sally_a@wishingonastartravel.com darrell_a@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Rachael Peffer

Destination Wedding Specialist/Travel Advisor
Colorado

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 843
rachael@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Luxury Travel

Lana Solomon

Certified Autism Travel Professional
Ohio/Travel Advisor

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 842
lana@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Destination Weddings

Liz Weiss

Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 844
liz@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Shannon Cochran

Travel Advisor
Texas

903-701-2810
scochran@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Dawn Stackhouse

Travel Advisor
New York

845-494-3543
dawn_s@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel

Lauren Carlson

Travel Advisor
Illinois

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 840
lauren_c@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Ashlee Hopkins

Travel Advisor
Kentucky

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 829
ahopkins@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel

Jennifer Fillbrook

Travel Advisor
Michigan

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 849
jennifer.fillbrook@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel

Ashly Vallimont

Travel Advisor
Pennsylvania

1-888-678-TRIP, ext
ashly_v@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Luxury Travel

Janie Carothers

Travel Advisor
North Carolina

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 850
janie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel

Jessica Brown

Travel Advisor
South Carolina

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 821
jessica_b@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Luxury Travel

April Worley

Travel Advisor
Arkansas

501-472-3134
april_w@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Kaitlin Berkeley

Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 848
kaitlin@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Group Travel

Leigh Noonan

Travel Advisor
Georgia

919-889-0310
leigh_n@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Sarah Sanders

Travel Advisor
Ohio

440-983-9117
sarah_s@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Jennifer Walker

Travel Advisor
Georgia

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 826
jwalker@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings

Amanda Genna

Travel Advisor
New York

917-602-6102
agenna@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Disney Cruise Line, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel

Brittany Merritt

Travel Advisor
Alabama

334-470-1278
bmerritt@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Family Travel

Leah Rohrbaugh

Travel Advisor
Ohio

330-465-3757
leah@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Family Travel

Beth Ann Atkins

Travel Advisor
Virginia

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 830
batkins@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Tawna Jacobs

Travel Advisor
Connecticut

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 851
tawna@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Tina and Scott Winder

Travel Advisors
Maryland

678-986-2013
tina@wishingonastartravel.com scott@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Joe Sergienko

Travel Advisor
Massachusetts

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 846
joe@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Family Travel

Brent and Patty Williams

Travel Advisors
South Carolina

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 807
bwilliams@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Libby DiLauro

Travel Advisor
Florida

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 847
libby@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Family Travel

Danielle Matso

Travel Advisor
Ohio

440-328-5031
dmatso@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoons/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Group Travel

Erin Finucan

Travel Advisor
North Carolina

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 841
erin@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Teri Sizemore

Travel Advisor
Ohio

419-554-4397
teri_s@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Family Travel

Krista Butler

Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 831
kbutler@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel

Heather Howell

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

865-582-1022
heather_h@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Family Travel, Luxury Travel

Angela Rome

Travel Advisor
Louisiana

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 813
angela_r@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Adam and Sarah St. Pierre

Travel Advisor
Georgia

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 803
sarah_st@wishingonastartravel.com adam_st@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel

Amber Richardson

Travel Advisor
Louisiana

504-912-6805
amber_r@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Group Travel, Luxury Travel, Military Family Expert

Courtney Smith

Travel Advisor
Alabama

606-273-3124
courtneys@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Family Travel, Group Travel

Laura Richards

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

248-252-5661
laurajo_r@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Cruises, Family Travel

Kristen Bernard

Travel Advisor
New York

516-509-3369
kbernard@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Allyson Lassen

Travel Advisor
Florida

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 859
allyson@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations

Stephanie Carriere

Travel Advisor
Arizona

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 857
stephanie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Family Travel

Jenna Renee Swift

Travel Advisor
Alabama

281-723-2616
jenna@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Family Travel

Lucy Truett

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 856
lucy@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Family Travel

Brooke Walker

Travel Advisor
South Carolina

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 855
brooke@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Danielle Greer

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

615-947-3016
dgreer@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Tyler Cox

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 853
tyler@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel

Angel Philipp

Travel Advisor
Michigan

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 858
angel@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Domestic Travel

We’re delighted to introduce you to the best in the business, our team of incredible travel planners!

Our travel planners go through extensive training to be able to offer the destinations they do, and most of all, they TRAVEL to these destinations, so they have the best training possible – first hand experience!  Please reach out to your preferred agent to begin planning your next great adventure!