Meet Our Agents

We’re delighted to introduce you to the best in the business, our team of incredible travel planners!

Our travel planners go through extensive training to be able to offer the destinations they do, and most of all, they TRAVEL to these destinations, so they have the best training possible – first hand experience!  Please reach out to your preferred agent to begin planning your next great adventure!

Jodie Sontag

Agency Owner
Ohio

jodie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Effective 1/1/2023, Jodie has transitioned to running the agency full time and is no longer offering travel planning services. She will continue to service all active bookings at this time and will work with her existing client base, as time allows.

Please reach out to out to info@wishingonastartravel.com to be put in touch with an agent who will meet the needs of your planning and provide you with the same level of service Jodie has in the past.

Thank you!

Melissa Kleinschmidt

Team Manager and Diamond Travel Advisor
New York
917-846-6183

melissa@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Tracy Costanzo-Sheposh

Diamond Travel Advisor
Pennsylvania

412-849-6727
tracy@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Destination Weddings

Lee Ann Walters-Young

Diamond Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 801
leeann_y@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Ayelet Barsotti

Diamond Travel Advisor/Destination Training Specialist
Washington

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 809
ayelet@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Lana Solomon

Diamond Travel Advisor / Certified Autism Travel Professional
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 842
lana@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook
Schedule Consultation HERE

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Destination Weddings

Krista Butler

Diamond Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 831
kbutler@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel

Dana Webb

Diamond Travel Advisor
Indiana

765-430-4388
dana_w@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Disney Cruise Line, Aulani, Adventures by Disney

Sally and Darrell Andress

Diamond Travel Advisors
Kentucky

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 816 (Sally)
1-888-678-TRIP, ext 823 (Darrell)
sally_a@wishingonastartravel.com darrell_a@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Brent and Patty Williams

Diamond Travel Advisors
Georgia

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 807
bwilliams@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook
Schedule Consultation HERE

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Ashlee Hopkins

Platinum Travel Advisor
Kentucky

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 829
ahopkins@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel

Jessica Brown

Platinum Travel Advisor
South Carolina

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 821
jessica_b@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Luxury Travel

April Worley

Platinum Travel Advisor
Arkansas

501-472-3134
april_w@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Luxury Travel

Lucy Truett

Platinum Travel Advisor
Tennessee

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 856
lucy@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Family Travel

Tawna Jacobs

Platinum Travel Advisor
Georgia

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 851
tawna@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook
Schedule Consultation HERE

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, International Travel

Sarah Sanders

Senior Travel Advisor
Ohio

440-983-9117
sarah_s@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Novella Markle

Senior Travel Advisor/Social Media Manager
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 812
novella_m@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook
Schedule Consultation HERE

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Amber Richardson

Senior Travel Advisor
Louisiana

504-912-6805
amber_r@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel, Group Travel, Luxury Travel, Military Family Expert

Liz Weiss

Senior Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 844
liz@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Leigh Noonan

Senior Travel Advisor
Georgia

919-889-0310
leigh_n@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Alaska, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Amanda Genna

Senior Travel Advisor
New York

917-602-6102
agenna@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Disney Cruise Line, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel

Jennifer Walker

Travel Advisor
Georgia

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 826
jwalker@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings

Brittany Merritt

Travel Advisor
Alabama

334-470-1278
bmerritt@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Family Travel

Angela Rome

Travel Advisor
Louisiana

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 813
angela_r@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Kristen Bernard

Travel Advisor
New York

516-509-3369
kbernard@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Stephanie Carriere

Travel Advisor
Florida


1-888-678-TRIP, ext 857
stephanie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Family Travel

Jenna Renee Swift

Travel Advisor
Alabama

281-723-2616
jenna@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook
Schedule Consultation HERE

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Family Travel

Danielle Staton

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

615-947-3016
danielle.staton@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Melodie Carr

Travel Advisor
Ohio

440-813-8079
melodie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Family Travel, Cruises, Ireland/UK

Jessica Fitzgerald

Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 864
Jessica.fitzgerald@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel

Nancy McKelley

Travel Advisor
South Carolina

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 865
nancy@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings

Dawn Dolezal

Travel Advisor
Texas

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 860
dawn.dolezal@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon / Anniversary, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Alicia Grant

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 872
alicia@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Destination Weddings

Becca Sipan

Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 867
becca@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Cassie McDonald

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

901-485-6855
cassie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook
Schedule Consultation HERE

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Cruises

Erica Roberts

Travel Advisor
Kentucky

859-420-1049
erica@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal, Family Travel, Hawaii, All-inclusive travel

Julie Bowen

Travel Advisor
North Carolina

512-557-1785
julie@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel

Catherine Cioffi

Travel Advisor
New Jersey

917-715-7300
catherine@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Theresa  Medlock

Travel Advisor
Illinois

618-610-3641
theresa@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All Inclusive Travel, Family Travel

Heather Obiala

Travel Advisor
Illinois

708-269-1371
heather@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All-Inclusive Travel

Marcy Humel

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 876
marcy@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios

Gabriel Staples

Travel Advisor
Georgia

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 879
gabriel@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All-Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Group Travel, Luxury Travel

Natasha Kommel

Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 878
natasha@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All-Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary 

Ashley Asher

Travel Advisor
Texas

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 877
ashley@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, All-Inclusive Travel

Briona Harjes

Travel Advisor
New York

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 880
briona@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Group Travel

Tara Keller

Travel Advisor
Ohio

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 882
tara@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Family Travel

Francesca Blue

Travel Advisor
Tennessee

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 884
francesca@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All-Inclusive Travel, International Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Group Travel

Michelle Rubino

Travel Advisor
New Jersey

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 881
michelle@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All-Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Erica O’Brien

Travel Advisor
New Jersey

1-888-678-TRIP, ext 883
erica.obrien@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All-Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Luxury Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary

Jordan Yarberry

Travel Advisor
Arkansas

479-831-2929
jordan@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Universal Studios, Cruises, All-Inclusive Travel, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary, Special Needs Travel

Brittany Logan

Travel Advisor
Ohio

304-479-0905
brittany.logan@wishingonastartravel.com
Facebook

Specialties: Disney Destinations, Cruises, All-Inclusive Travel, Hawaii, Family Travel, Honeymoon/Anniversary